Meet Our Lenders

Terri Hirst

Mortgage Loan Representative

Phone: (530) 297-3907

NMLS #806558

Email: thirst@thatsmybank.com

Visit my webpage/Apply now

Kelly McKee

Mortgage Loan Representative

Phone: (530) 297-3905

NMLS #806559

Email: kmckee@thatsmybank.com

Visit my webpage/Apply now

Tom McLaughlin

Mortgage Loan Representative

Phone: (530) 297-3901

NMLS #1114292

Email: tmclaughlin@thatsmybank.com

Visit my webpage/Apply now

Dave Takeuchi

Mortgage Loan Representative

Phone: (707) 423-9330

NMLS #806553

Email: dtakeuchi@thatsmybank.com

Visit my webpage/Apply now

Richard Wetzel

Mortgage Loan Representative

Phone: (530) 297-3910

NMLS #806557

Email: rwetzel@thatsmybank.com

Visit my webpage/Apply now

Rachel Love

Mortgage Loan Officer

Phone: (530) 297-3901

NMLS #1063604

Email: rlove@thatsmybank.com

Apply now

Patricia Armlin

Vice President, Mortgage Department Assistant Manager

Phone: (530) 297-3914

NMLS #806551

Email: parmlin@thatsmybank.com

Apply now

Curtis Houston

Senior Vice President, Mortgage Department Manager

Phone: (530) 297-3902

NMLS #806560

Email: chouston@thatsmybank.com

Apply now